Leading independent day school for boys aged 11 - 18
Website Menu
Sub Menu
.

Term dates

While these dates are accurate at the time of posting, please confirm with the School beforehand if you plan to base holidays around them.

Michaelmas Term 2014

Staff INSET: Tuesday 2 September
Thursday 4 September - Friday 12 December
Half Term: Monday 20 October - Friday 31 October (inclusive)
Staff INSET: Monday 3 November


Lent Term 2015

Staff INSET: Monday 5 January
Tuesday 6 January - Friday 20 March
Half Term: Monday 16 February - Friday 20 February (inclusive)


Trinity Term 2015

Monday 13 April - Friday 10 July
Staff INSET: Friday 22 May
Half Term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May (inclusive)


Michaelmas Term 2015

Staff INSET: Tuesday 1 September
Thursday 3 September - Friday 11 December
Half Term: Monday 19 October - Friday 30 October (inclusive)
Staff INSET: Monday 2 November


Lent Term 2016

Staff INSET: Monday 4 January
Tuesday 5 January - Thursday 24 March
Half Term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February (inclusive)


Trinity Term 2016

Monday 18 April - Friday 8 July
May Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May
Staff INSET: Friday 27 May
Half Term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June (inclusive)

"Excellent interaction takes place between pupils of all age groups"
ISI Report 2014